Eastlake Business Association – Networking

As part of my business activities I have gotten involved with the Eastlake Business Association (EBA).  We meet every Monday at 1130am at Oggi’s. Everytime I talk about my business, that is 1 point. Everytime I ask for what I’m looking for or need, that’s 1 point.  Today, I was able to talk with at least 3 people and plug in what I am seeking….which is capital investors to come in with funds for my projects. And, as part of the protocol, I get to stand in front of the group and ask for needs.  So, today we had over 30 business people where I was able to say what I am looking for.

We just happen to have another real estate investor / rehabber in the group who said he would be willing to bring some investors to me.  So now it’s a matter of sitting down to discuss when and how.  I think I had a good day in terms of business activity.

~ by Llew Quinol on June 2, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
